Invalid [TF2 Saxton hale] Revote option

Discussion in 'Suggestions (archive)' started by FireShadow, Aug 23, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. FireShadow

    FireShadow Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2018
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    1
    Steam:
    Steam SteamRep
    Please add this command for players:

    !revote

    So we can edit our map poll choice. Thnx in advance.
     
  2. Snorre

    Snorre Legacy Admin

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2018
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    6
    Steam:
    Steam SteamRep
    I can do !revote... Alse when I wasn't admin.

    It works just fine
     
  3. Dark Red

    Dark Red MAH BOIS! Banned Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2016
    Messages:
    502
    Likes Received:
    153
    Steam:
    Steam SteamRep
    It also works for me.
     
  4. dino

    dino get out of report Legacy Admin

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2017
    Messages:
    215
    Likes Received:
    62
    Steam:
    Steam SteamRep
    Revote has always been a command for all of the fog servers (tf2 and csgo) that have map change. You have to type it while the map vote is on, not after it passes.
     
    • Informative Informative x 1
    • List
  5. n0name

    n0name Administrator

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2012
    Messages:
    8,647
    Likes Received:
    1,523
    Steam:
    Steam SteamRep
    Pretty much what dino said, !revote is a standard SM command that has been there since forever.
    Archiving this.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.