Nuki's private problems - actually, please stay serious

Discussion in 'General' started by Nukiver, Sep 3, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Nukiver

Nukiver Legacy Admin

Steam:
    Steam SteamRep
    Please stay serious in the comments, I actually need help because I have no Ideas.

I need help with the following question: How do you stay in shape?

I've been playing Badminton for about 9 Years now. In the past years it's been getting harder and harder to keep motivation but it was there, I had a really good mate (dang this dude is pro) we played together (cuz I was actually the second best player in our club [which is nothing really good, cuz we don't actually have many players my age - or they are actually not good] so it made sense on tournaments) and we had pretty much fun. We made some first places, many third places and lost many games aswell (mostly because of me - no I'm not depressive, I'm just slow cuz I have a lil fat ; staying realistic not negative) and it was fun. Well recently he moved because of his parents and well yeah, now my motivation is just gone. Besides me not going to the badminton club for about 2 months now because of vacation and just not having motivation I talked to my mom and thought about getting out of the club entirely.

Now to the actual problem. My metabolism isn't great, I love food and not moving at all is pretty bad. I'm actually a lil overweight (not too much but it's enough to say it could get unhealthy soon) and I need either motivation or a new sport, or idk. Maybe you guys have some advice / ideas for me.

Just want to make sure once more time. I'm taking this topic serious, so if you on this forum to troll around, please take someone elses time and pick another thread and troll there - Thanks.

2. Nukiver

Nukiver Legacy Admin

Steam:
    Steam SteamRep
    Not sure if I'm actually going to leave this here, but for now let's see how far this goes.

3. staneo

staneo that guy Legacy Admin

Steam: