Insomnia 71

Discussion in 'Updates' started by FoG BOT, Aug 29, 2023.

  1. FoG BOT

    FoG BOT BOT Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2016
    Messages:
    5,724
    Likes Received:
    6
    Steam:
    Steam SteamRep
    [​IMG]


    Team Fortress 2 is once again back at Insomnia Gaming Festival, featuring some of the best teams from around the world competing for their chance at a £3000 prize pool! The event takes place from Friday, September 8th, to Sunday, September 10th. EssentialsTF will be streaming three days of content hosted live at the NEC in Birmingham, UK!


    Sign-ups for the tournament are here. The action will be streamed both at the event and online from 12pm BST (1pm CEST / 7am EDT) each day by EssentialsTF over at their Twitch page, so you can watch the event in-person or in the comfort of your own home!


    For the latest information, be sure to check out LAN.TF and the EssentialsTF Discord.

    Continue reading...
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.