TF2 Summer Brawl 2024

Discussion in 'Updates' started by FoG BOT, Jan 9, 2024.

  1. FoG BOT

    FoG BOT BOT Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2016
    Messages:
    5,712
    Likes Received:
    6
    Steam:
    Steam SteamRep
    [​IMG]


    In the heart of competitive TF2, the 2024 Summer Brawl is gearing up with seven elite APAC teams for a day of intense battles. The journey to claim the prestigious Summer Cup starts with a cutthroat Swiss stage, separating the strategic frontrunners from the rest. Anticipation rises as teams compete for victory in high-stakes matches throughout the day, culminating in a climactic single-elimination final.


    Catch all the action by tuning into the official broadcast live from Brisbane on CappingTV's Twitch channel, starting on Saturday at 1pm AEDT / 3am CET / 9pm ET (Friday). Stay updated with the bracket here!

    Continue reading...
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.