CappingTV TF2 Summer Brawl

Discussion in 'Updates' started by FoG BOT, Jan 11, 2023.

  1. FoG BOT

    FoG BOT BOT Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2016
    Messages:
    5,650
    Likes Received:
    6
    Steam:
    Steam SteamRep
    [​IMG]


    Get ready! It might be winter up north, but down south it's heating up with the TF2 Summer Brawl! Seven teams from across the land down under are heading to the sunshine state of Australia for a one-day brawl! Only one team can claim the summer cup! Who will it be?


    Tickets might be sold out, but you can still watch all the action on CappingTV's Twitch channel! The event will start Saturday at 12pm AEST / 3am CET / 9pm ET (Friday). You can also head over to the event website to keep up-to-date with all the happenings!

    Continue reading...
     
  2. Münsterkatt サム

    Münsterkatt サム Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2014
    Messages:
    687
    Likes Received:
    130
    Steam:
    Steam SteamRep
    been years since this server been up this fella still working hard
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.